A H S 1960 - 1982
Aviation High School All Class Reunion
AHS homepage

Updated: 12/9/2018 2:41:28 PM

Click here to request an update..
Most recent updates..
AHS
Class Rep Name Email Updated (Failed) FB Personal Page Photo
1967

Dillon, Cherrill (Angela Bartley) abartley72@gmail.com
12/9/2018



Click for picture
1969

Mc Closkey, Mary E (Richmond) merichmond@gmail.com
10/13/2018

Click to go to the Facebook Page


1965

Hollingsead, Reenan (Breault) reenanbreault@gmail.com
7/10/2018




1976

Rose, Karl karlrose57@gmail.com
6/15/2018



Click for picture
1963

Bordeau, Al bordeaualexander@gmail.com
5/21/2018



Click for picture
1961

Wesson, Carl yachtbelle@hotmail.com
4/30/2018

Click to go to the Facebook Page


1968

Faucett, Bill bdfaucett@gmail.com
4/30/2018




1969

Manning, Robert Allan Bob4u2@sbcglobal.net
4/23/2018

Click to go to the Facebook Page

Click for picture
1963

Ferrell, Joe Joeferrell47@yahoo.com
4/21/2018




Faculty

Lester, Steve Papatlester@hotmail.com
4/21/2018



Click for picture
1960

Sarwani, Maslian Jani (AFS Student from Indonesia - Passed 2000)
3/14/2018




1961

Brooks, Robert Laurie rl43brooks@gmail.com
3/2/2018


Personal Page
Click for picture
1970

Watkins, Sharon swatkinsmb@gmail.com
2/9/2018




1968

Nierenhausen, Debi (Stolzoff.) joedebstolzoff@twc.com
2/2/2018




1974

Maston, Robert rmaston@octopusmachine.com
12/22/2017




1970

Ivy, Lorna Lkivy2017@gmail.com
12/11/2017




1968

Mendoza, Paul G paulgmendoza@gmail.com
10/12/2017



Click for picture
1968

Phillips, Ariel arielphillips3@gmail.com
10/7/2017

Click to go to the Facebook Page

Click for picture
1971

Kiser, Alan Alankiser7@gmail
9/21/2017



Click for picture
1967

Reynolds, Carol (Hall) carol_m_hall2@icloud.com
9/20/2017

Click to go to the Facebook Page

Click for picture
1967

Orlik, Julian JOnTariO@jontario.ca
9/13/2017

Click to go to the Facebook Page

Click for picture
1969

Burnett, Tari (Orlik) JOnTariO@jontario.ca
9/13/2017

Click to go to the Facebook Page

Click for picture
1968

Garner, Desda (Chriss) baredes1@yahoo.com
9/9/2017




1968

Harden, John john@konnections.net
9/9/2017




1968

Haut, Paul plh@cruzio.com
9/9/2017




1968

Heller, Karen (Cass) karencass@gmail.com
9/9/2017




1968

Hooper, Carol (Olson) carololsonteam@gmail.com
9/9/2017




1968

Hudson, Don huddo2@gmail.com
9/9/2017




1968

Kamper, Chris ckamper@cox.net
9/9/2017




1968

Keith, Bill wwk2@yahoo.com
9/9/2017




1968

McNamara, Kathy (Sandling) sandlingK@gmail.com
9/9/2017




1968

Neeper, Ruth yetterrmy@yahoo.com
9/9/2017



Click for picture
1968

Podczerviensky, Sue (Coleman) colemanstudios@cableone.net
9/9/2017




1968

Sowers, Kathy (Conrad) katlou@gmail.com
9/9/2017




1968

Van Bramer, Sheri sharonatccw@gmail.com
9/9/2017




1968

Westphal, Paul p44w@hotmail.com
9/9/2017




1968

Whitlock, Kenneth Lee klw244@hotmail.com
9/9/2017




1968

Fowler, John L. jfowler@socal.rr.com
8/31/2017




1968

Garner, Kathy (Shaw) shaw.kathy@sbcglobal.net
8/31/2017




1968

Luecke, Patti (Garritano) pattilg@aol.com
8/31/2017

Click to go to the Facebook Page

Click for picture
1968

Koeller, Marsha mmkmarsha@gmail.com
8/26/2017

Click to go to the Facebook Page


1981

Gruder, Susan (Hoffman) susanhhoffman@mac.com
8/10/2017




1966

Kapsch, Cozie (Cozetta Rhodes) rhodcm@gmail.com
7/27/2017




1972

Toussaint, Joe jos67c5@yahoo.com
7/27/2017



Click for picture
1973

Oshiro, Daryl dogonefishing@gmail.com
6/5/2017




1967

Griffin, Monica mmonla@outlook.com
3/26/2017




1964

Rogers, Janice (Crozier) janicemcrozier@gmail.com
3/11/2017




1966

Rogers, Chuck 2528chuckrogers@roadrunner.com
3/11/2017

Click to go to the Facebook Page

Click for picture
1967

Faucett, Jack jackremf48@gmail.com
1/10/2017

Click to go to the Facebook Page

Click for picture
1967
Rep
Barnett, Hal halbarnett32@comcast.net
12/8/2016




1967

Halvorsen, Pamela (Ballard) goonagirl@aol.com
12/8/2016

Click to go to the Facebook Page

Click for picture
1967

Morton, Debbie (Zaitz) kardzm@gmail.com
12/8/2016

Click to go to the Facebook Page

Click for picture
1976

Lazare, Greg Greglazare@yahoo.com
7/26/2016

Click to go to the Facebook Page

Click for picture
1976

Patti, Laura Crunt623@aol.com
7/15/2016

Click to go to the Facebook Page


1967

Esler, Cheryl (Briskey)
7/6/2016




1960

Starring, Donna Donna5665@gmail.com
6/27/2016

Click to go to the Facebook Page


1979

Lawson, Cliff cmlawson61@gmail.com
6/27/2016




1971

Clawson, Deborah (Lott) Debie.lott@gmail.com
6/22/2016




1972

Logan, Lynn Leobday@yahoo.com
6/16/2016

Click to go to the Facebook Page


1973

Miller, Fleetis Darris DESIGN@FLEETISORIGINALS.COM
4/13/2016

Click to go to the Facebook Page
Personal Page
Click for picture
1973

Miller, Fleetis Darris DESIGN@FLEETISORIGINALS.COM
4/13/2016

Click to go to the Facebook Page
Personal Page
Click for picture
1966

Bettinghouse, Mike mbettinghouse@gmail.com
3/30/2016

Click to go to the Facebook Page

Click for picture
1973

Mahan, Vickie (Mahony) vklynn@ymail.com
3/12/2016

Click to go to the Facebook Page